This event is endorsed
and organized by

14th EAI International Conference on Mobile and Ubiquitous Systems: Computing, Networking and Services

November 7–10, 2017 | Melbourne, Australia

 General Chairs

·         A/Prof. Tao Gu, RMIT University, Australia  

·         Prof. Ramamohanarao Kotagiri, University of Melbourne, Australia


Program Chairs

·         Prof. Dali Kaafar, Data61, Australia

·         A/Prof. Gang Zhou, College of William and Mary


Industry Track Chairs

·         Prof. Seng Loke, Deakin University

·         Dr. Maria Spichkova, RMIT University, Australia 


Poster and Demo Track Chairs

·         Dr. Lina Yao, The University of New South Wales, Australia

·         Dr. Pari Delir Haghighi, Monash University, Australia


Workshop Chairs

·         Prof. Michael Sheng, Macquarie University, Australia

·         Prof. Zhiwen Yu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China


Panel Chair

·         Prof. Arkady Zaslavsky, Data61 Australia


Publicity Chair

·         Dr. Shui Yu, Deakin University, Australia

·         Prof. Jianwen Xiang, Wuhan University of Technology, China

·         Prof. Kristof Van Laerhoven, University of Siegen, Germany


Award Committee/Student Travel Chair

·         Dr. Hai Dong, RMIT University, Australia


Publication Chair

·         Dr. Huai Liu, Victoria University, Australia


Local Arrangement Chair

·         Dr. Huai Liu, Victoria University, Australia


Web Chair

·         Yao Wang, RMIT University, Australia 


Conference Manager

·         Dominika Belisova, European Alliance for Innovation (EAI)